Trener og lagleder

BMIL Håndball: Kontaktinformasjon lag sesongen 2018/2019 (oppdatert 14.10.2018)

Jenter 2011/12
Trener Kommer
Lagleder Torgrim Lian torgrim.lian@gmail.com 928 09 731
Jenter 2010
Trener Torstein Burkeland tb@blco.no 478 55 050
Lagleder Dagny Nybø dagny@sivilingenior.com 414 41 914
Jenter 2009
Trener Raymond Waage-Abrahamsen rsabrahamsen@gmail.com 932 66 320
Lagleder Kari Fremstedal kari.fremstedal@gmail.com 934 85 036
Lagleder Elisabet Henderson
Jenter 2008
Trener Beate Krogstad beate@beatekrogstad.com 934 17 583
Lagleder Ruben Øverby rubenoverby@gmail.com 917 40 230
Jenter 2007
Trener Kirsti Haltbrekken Burkeland khb@blco.no 452 58 199
Lagleder Iren Jeanette Fjell ifjell@icloud.com 971 76 309
Jenter 2006
Trener Kristin Fretheim krisfret@gmail.com 995 42 345
Lagleder Marianne Michelsen marmiche@online.no 480 02 471
Jenter 2005
Trener Carina Valente carina-valente@hotmail.com 984 54 706
Lagleder Heidi Husaas husaasheidi@gmail.com 959 39 929
Jenter 2004
Trener Atle Næss atle.ness@gmail.com 476 76 280
Lagleder Torgrim Lian torgrim.lian@gmail.com 928 09 731
Jenter 2003
Trener Emilio Simensen emilio_simensen@yahoo.no 908 13 512
Lagleder Astrid Reikvam astridreikvam@gmail.com 906 65 996
Jenter 2002
Trener Emilio Simensen emilio_simensen@yahoo.no 908 13 512
Lagleder Astrid Reikvam astridreikvam@gmail.com 906 65 996
Damelaget
Trener Tove Karlsen tovkar3@online.no 994 45 730
Lagleder Benedikte Waage-Abrahamsen bwa@cworldwide.no 934 46 949
Gutter 2010/11
Trener
Lagleder Per Christian Haaland perchr1974@gmail.com 936 27 887
Gutter 2009
Trener Torbjørn Furuseth torbjofu@gmail.com 932 11 101
Lagleder Hege Irene Haraldsen hegeireneharaldsen@gmail.com 907 61 934
Gutter 2008
Trener Marthe Nossum marthe_nossum@discovery.com 976 31 814
Lagleder Heidi Husaas husaasheidi@gmail.com 959 39 929
Gutter 2006/07 (Ullern)
Trener Kommer
Lagleder Knut Hagness Knut.Hagness@gmail.com 913 10 168
Gutter 2005
Trener Tor Henrik Hauge Tor.henrik.hauge@icloud.com 970 55 559
Lagleder Gry Pettersvold gry.pettersvold@gmail.com 970 82 944
Gutter 2004
Trener Sigvald Nilssen sn@stellaguida.com 908 43 963
Lagleder Sigvald Nilssen sn@stellaguida.com 908 43 963
Herrelaget
Trener Darjan Kovacic handball99@gmail.com 988 35 911
Lagleder Darjan Kovacic handball99@gmail.com 988 35 911